Everytime Loves…

Notice me
Take my hand
Why are we
Strangers when
Our love is strong
Why carry on without me?

Everytime I try to fly
I fall without my wings
I feel so small
I guess I need you baby
And everytime I see you in my dreams
I see your face, it’s haunting me
I guess I need you baby

I make believe
That you are here
It’s the only way
I see clear
What have I done
You seem to move on easy

And everytime I try to fly
I fall without my wings
I feel so small
I guess I need you baby
And everytime I see you in my dreams
I see your face, you’re haunting me
I guess I need you baby

I may have made it rain
Please forgive me
My weakness caused you pain
And this song is my sorry

Ohhhh

At night I pray
That soon your face
Will fade away

And everytime I try to fly
I fall without my wings
I feel so small
I guess I need you baby
And everytime I see you in my dreams
I see your face, you’re haunting me
I guess I need you baby

Everytime by Britney Spears

Everytime…
Setiap waktu…
Aku selalu teringat padamu
Teringat pada senyummu
Teringat semua tentang kamu
Apapun itu…
Yang ada di pikiranku selalu kamu

Waaaaaah gawat… Aku jatuh cinta…!!!
Just 4 “Malaikat Hatiku”šŸ™‚

~ by butterdish on December 19, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
