The first day…

The first day I have to be myself, have to work, have to live alone, have to shettle…
It’s too hard, but I must try and do it, cause I don’t want to be a regardless people…
I want to be me, without anyone else who try to take me this or there also my family…
I start with ZERO, without anything I have, without money (just for transportation and get some food), without experience, without advance skill…
Just try it and hope being better or be the best…
So I can make all of the people who has ‘jerk’ me proud or embarassed with something I get later…
Thank for God who alwasy be there for me, sorry I ever forget about You…
Thank for my family, although they are so pushing me with anything they want me to be, but I just try to survive…
Thank for all people who ever made me getting high end getting down which make my energy so burn up…
The big thank for my love and friends, who always be ther if I need someone to hold… I love you dear, I love you friends…
I’m a no maden now, but I’m survive with that…
Just try to realize what will happen tomorrow and the long next day….
But on this first day, I’ve got sick, a headache, a throatache and so down of healty… but I have to burn up and won’t feel those, so I can do all my best… AMIN!

-sorry for my family, I diasappointed you, especially for my lovely Mom (you always in me) and Dad (alm)-
Love you all….!!!

~ by butterdish on March 26, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
