Just Say Love…

Why it so hard to say love…?
I try to say it, I can but the answer just laughing or seems like not serious…
But I appreciate that I can have U as my boyfirend also U think the different way…
I can handle U as my boyfriend, but give me a chance to e your real boyfriend…
You make me change…
I think I’m so in love with U and I really need U…
My Swetest Heart… My -Q-

don’t forget to step in to my secondary blog
http://sweetest-heart.blogspot.com
got it?

~ by butterdish on May 16, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
